‘Muses and Queens’ April 2017 Issue, Featuring: Anna

Hey everyone, we’re back with another Issue of “Muses and Queens”,  where we highlight a Muse for the month and get to talk to them about what makes them who they are! This month, we have Anna, a Virginia native. I had the pleasure of shooting with her for this feature. Let’s get to know Anna a bit!

What is your dream destination, and why?
Anywhere where there is sun, sand, and gorgeous waters. It’s therapeutic for the soul.

If you could only have one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?
This is going to sound weird but salad😂 But there are honestly so many variations and you can add anything to it lol. If I’m going to eat it for the rest of my life I’d rather be able to have something that I can spice up!

What is your greatest strength or weakness?
My greatest weakness is that I often put others needs before my own to the extent where it negatively impacts my life, trying to make them happy or feel elevated.

If you could trade lives with one person for an entire day who would it be and why?
Blue Ivy..enough said lol

Which would you pick: being world-class attractive, a genius or famous for doing something great? Why?
Definitely not the first one..I would say famous for doing something great. Something that positively affects the quality of life for a group of people.

What career aspirations do/did you have? What made you interested in this career?
Right now I work in the event planning field, both the social/wedding and non-profit sector. In anything I do I want to succeed. I honestly don’t know if I see myself owning my own business or working in events for a large business. My interest in this field stems from being able to see an idea literally come to life, and often exceed your own expectations or that of the client.

What drives you to do what you do? What motivates you?
Knowing I’m meant for something bigger and greater than just myself. Everyone has a purpose, I haven’t fully figured mine out yet but that’s what keeps me going. Making intentional choices that are going to Put me in the places I need to be and lead me to where I need to go in life, while providing a unique journey along the way.

I would like to thank Anna for taking the time out to be a part of the Muses and Queens issue for the month of April! Be sure to check out her Instagram at @__Beautiful_bliss . Thanks for reading and come back for more!

-Tre

Leave a Reply

